Ansprechpartner*innen in Hecklingen

Leitung

Heiko Manger-Leist

Niederlassungsleiter / Prokurist

Tel.: (03925) 32 999 - 25

Mobil: (0173) 88 77 104

Mail: h.manger-leist@ruedebusch-transporte.de

Michael Theuerkauf

Niederlassungsleiter

Tel.: (03925) 32 999 - 26

Mobil: (0174) 90 95 920

Mail: m.theuerkauf@ruedebusch-transporte.de

Vertrieb & Disposition

Nadine Liner

Disposition / Vertrieb

Tel.: (03925) 32 999 - 20

Mobil: (0174) 90 95 909

Mail: n.liner@ruedebusch-transporte.de


Damian Otto

Disposition 

Tel.: (03925) 32 999 - 21

Mobil: (0174) 90 98 448

Mail: d.otto@ruedebusch-transporte.de


Ramon Rennwald

Disposition 

Tel.: (03925) 32 999 - 23

Mobil: (0174) 90 80 586

Mail: r.rennwald@ruedebusch-transporte.de

Abrechnung

Yvonne Wettin

Abrechnung

Tel.: (03925) 32 999 - 27

Mobil: (0174) 33 92 576

Mail: y.wettin@ruedebusch-transporte.de

Anna-Maria Gruhn

Abrechnung

Tel.: (03925) 32 999 - 27

Mail: a.gruhn@ruedebusch-transporte.de