Ansprechpartner W. Rüdebusch GmbH

Dirk Heyer-Weniger

Betriebsleiter

Tel.: (0531) 310 35 - 17

Mobil: (0174) 90 80 611

Mail: d.heyer-weniger@ruedebusch-transporte.de

Thorsten Grupe

Vertriebsleiter Bitumen

Mobil: (0173) 49 42 273

Mail: th.grupe@ruedebusch-transporte.de

Jeanette Anthes

Disposition Senkrechtsteller

Tel.: (0531) 310 35 - 56

Mail: j.anthes@ruedebusch-transporte.de

Christian Fricke

Disposition Silo

Tel.: (0531) 310 35 - 45

Mail: c.fricke@ruedebusch-transporte.de

Malgorzata Gregorczyk

Disposition Bitumen

Tel.: (0531) 310 35 - 26

Mail: m.gregorczyk@ruedebusch-transporte.de

Nils Förster

Disposition Bitumen

Tel.: (0531) 310 35 - 26

Mail: n.foerster@ruedebusch-transporte.de

Ralf Hauser

Disposition Bitumen

Tel.: (0531) 310 35 - 34

r.hauser@ruedebusch-transporte.de

Alina-Marie Ahner

Buchhaltung

Tel.: (0531) 310 35 - 14

Mail: a.ahner@ruedebusch-transporte.de

Michaela Gottschalk

Lohnbuchhaltung

Tel.: (0531) 310 35 - 29

Mail: m.gottschalk@ruedebusch-transporte.de