Ansprechpartner W. Rüdebusch GmbH

Dirk Heyer-Weniger

Vertriebsleiter

Tel.: (0531) 310 35 - 17

Mail: d.heyer-weniger@ruedebusch-transporte.de

Thorsten Grupe

Vertrieb Bitumen

Mobil: (0173) 49 42 273

Mail: th.grupe@ruedebusch-transporte.de

Jeanette Anthes

Disposition Senkrechtsteller

Tel.: (0531) 310 35 - 56

Mail: j.anthes@ruedebusch-transporte.de

Christian Fricke

Disposition

Tel.: (0531) 310 35 - 34

Mail: c.fricke@ruedebusch-transporte.de

Brian Heider

Disposition Silo

Tel.: (0531) 310 35 - 25

Mail: b.heider@ruedebusch-transporte.de

Malgorzata Gregorczyk

Disposition Bitumen

Tel.: (0531) 310 35 - 26

Mail: m.gregorczyk@ruedebusch-transporte.de

Alina-Marie Ahner

Buchhaltung

Tel.: (0531) 310 35 - 14

Mail: a.ahner@ruedebusch-transporte.de