Ansprechpartner Fahrschulen

Inga Rüdebusch

Geschäftsleitung & Rechtsanwältin

Tel.: (0531) 310 35 - 22

Mail: i.ruedebusch@ruedebusch-fahrschule.de

Alexander Gödecke

Verantwortl. Fahrschulleiter d. Bildungsakademie u. Fahrschule Rüdebusch GmbH

Tel.: (0174) 90 95 938

Mail: a.goedeke@ruedebusch-fahrschule.de

Christian Mulsow

Verantwortl. Fahrschulleiter d. Fahrschule H.-H. Rüdebusch GmbH

Tel.: (0174) 21 81 081

Mail: c.mulsow@ruedebusch-fahrschule.de

Mandy Lukas-Schröder

Büro

Tel.: (0531) 310 35 71

Mail: m.lukas@ruedebusch-fahrschule.de

Martina Woischwill

Personal & Buchhaltung

Tel.: (0531) 310 35 - 22

Mail: m.woischwill@ruedebusch-fahrschule.de

Stefanie Wollmann

Büro

Tel.: (0531) 310 35 72

Mail: s.wollmann@ruedebusch-fahrschule.de

Janice Pfeil

Büro

Tel.: (0531) 310 35 71

Mail: j.pfeil@ruedebusch-fahrschule.de

Carmen Bantelmann

Büro

Tel.: (0531) 310 35 - 71

Mail: c.bantelmann@ruedebusch-fahrschule.de