Ansprechpartner Fahrschulen

Inga Rüdebusch

Geschäftsleitung & Rechtsanwältin

Tel.: (0531) 310 35 - 22

Mail: i.ruedebusch@ruedebusch-fahrschule.de

Alexander Gödecke

Verantwortl. Fahrschulleiter d. Bildungsakademie u. Fahrschule Rüdebusch GmbH

Tel.: (0174) 90 95 938

Mail: a.goedeke@ruedebusch-fahrschule.de

Christian Mulsow

Verantwortl. Fahrschulleiter d. Fahrschule H.-H. Rüdebusch GmbH

Tel.: (0174) 21 81 081

Mail: c.mulsow@ruedebusch-fahrschule.de

Mandy Lukas-Schroeder

Maßnahmen-/Seminarbetreuung

Tel.: (0531) 310 35 - 71

Mail: m.lukas@ruedebusch-fahrschule.de

Silke Behrens

Büro/Marketing

Tel.: (0531) 310 35 - 71

Mail: s.behrens@ruedebusch-fahrschule.de

Michele Schreiner

Maßnahmen-/Seminarbetreuung

Tel.: (0531) 310 35 - 59

Mail: m.schreiner@ruedebusch-fahrschule.de

Kassandra Schorsch

Maßnahmen-/Seminarbetreuung

Tel.: (0531) 310 35 - 71

Mail: k.schorsch@ruedebusch-fahrschule.de

Janice Pfeil

Büro

Tel.: (0531) 310 35 - 71

Mail: j.pfeil@ruedebusch-fahrschule.de