Ansprechpartner Dreckspatz GmbH und KESKE Entsorgung GmbH

Marlene Rüdebusch-Roost

Prokuristin

Tel.: (0531) 6094122-16

Mail: m.ruedebusch@dreckspatz-container.de

Nina Brose

Prokuristin

Tel.: (0531) 21011-14

Mail: nbrose@keske.de

Niels Rook

Disposition & Fuhrpark

Tel.: (0531) 21011-12

Mail: nrook@keske.de

Nils Schumann

Disposition

Tel.: (0531) 21011-22

Mail: nschumann@keske.de

Marianne Weber

Disposition

Tel.: (0531) 21011-13

Mail: mweber@keske.de

Thomas Blocksdorf

Disposition, elektr. Nachweiswesen

Tel.: (0531) 21011-20

Mail: tblocksdorf@keske.de

Bianca Lehnberg

Waage

Tel.: (0531) 21011-11

Mail: blehnberg@keske.de

Thomas Hellwig

Betriebsleiter

Tel.: (0174) 90 80 525

Mail: t.hellwig@dreckspatz-container.de

Dirk Neugebauer

Vertrieb

Tel.: (0531) 21011-10

Mail: dneugebauer@keske.de

Susen Fischer

Vertrieb

Tel.: (0531) 21011-19

Mail: s.fischer@dreckspatz-container.de

Nils Mislak

Vertrieb

Tel.: (0531) 21011-39

Mail: nmislak@keske.de

Sylvia Müller

Rechnungslegung

Tel.: (0531) 21011-26

Mail: smueller@keske.de

Katarzyna Karandyszewski

Rechnungslegung

Tel.: (0531) 21011-25

Mail: kkarandyszewski@keske.de

Tanja Meier

Buchhaltung

Tel.: (0531) 21011-30

Mail: tmeier@keske.de

Joost Ahrend

Buchhaltung

Tel.: (0531) 21011-17

Mail: jahrend@keske.de

Till Schulze

Auszubildender

Mail: tschulze@keske.de

Jannika Thies

Auszubildende

Mail: jthies@keske.de